California

Jeremiah Abrams
Mt. Vision Institute of AIWP
18484 Happy Lane
Sonoma, CA  95476
Email: jeremiah.abrams@gmail.com
www.mtvision.org

Libby Adams, Ph.D., D.D.
Academy of Self-Knowledge of AIWP
562-987-2762
Email: academyofselfknowledge@gmail.com
Web Site: www.academyofselfknowledge.com

Mandy Aftel
Spiritual Therapist for Artists and Writers
1518 Walnut Street
Berkeley, CA 94709

Randall Alifano, Ph.D.
Coming Home of AIWP
Email: randall@randallalifanophd.com
Website: www.randallalifanophd.com

Marc Applebaum
Pastoral Leader
Circle for Depth-Existential Inquiry of AIWP

Alla Bolsheva, Ph.D.
Pastoral Counselor
Mindful Family Life of AIWP
Phone: 415-967-1055
Email: Alla@MindfulFamilyLife.org
Address: 3522 Geary Blvd., Suite 4, San Francisco, CA 94118
Website: www.mindfulfamilylife.org

Dr. Natalia Bolsheva
Spiritual Unification Institute of AIWP
Religious and Spiritual Counseling
Specialization: Depression, Anxiety, Grief and Loss, Anger Management, Self Directed Problem Solving, Support in Physical, Mental, Substance Abuse and Spiritual Recovery from Trauma. Individual and Group. Integrative Learning of AIWP.
E-Mail: suiofaiwp@yhoo.com

Yvonne M. Bowman
Holistic Health Practice
36166 Crystal Springs Dr.
Newark, CA 94560
(510) 795-8515

Stephen R. Burchard, M.A.
Minister of BodyMind Healing
Phoenix Fire Ministries of AIWP
Spiritual & Shamanic Counseling and Coaching
35606 Corte Serena, Cathedral City, CA 92234
Email: srburchard@gmail.com
www.phoenixfireministries.org

Rev. Diane Y. Chapman
Heavenwide Ministries
Orange County, California
949.916.1952
866.655.1447
Email: di@heavenwideministries.com
www.dichapman.com

Chris Chapple
Hill Street Center
Email: chapple@comcast.net
Web site: https://www.hillstreetcenter.org

Kim Chernin, Ph.D.
Congregaion of Gaia of AIWP
Email: kim@kimchernin.com
Web Site: www.kimchernin.com  www.hcgcybervillage.com

Diane Dalbey, Ph.D., S.E.P.,
Specializing in physical, mental and spiritual recovery from trauma
Email: lyghtnup@aol.com

Victoria Danzig, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
2166 B avenida De La Playa
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 459-7376
Fax: (858) 459-1477
victoriadanzig@msn.com
www.thoughtfield.com

Candyce DuVray-Ayala
Pastoral Couselor
PO Box 373
Pala, CA 0205
760-742-1074
Email: candyceduvray@speedband.com

Cecille Gannon, PsyD.
Integrative Learning of AIWP
Integrative Counselor
Email: gannon123@comcast.net

Coquelicot Gilland
Body Dynamics & Interfaith Interface of AIWP
Phone: 530-575-8207
Email: bodynamicscollective@gmail.com
Website: www.body-dynamics.net

Padma Gordon
The Responsive Body Movement Ministry of AIWP
Spiritual Counselor
Certified Hypnotherapist, Embodiment and Mindfulness Teacher
San Rafael, CA
Phone: 415-215-2849
Email: Padma@padmagordon.com
Website: www.padmagordon.com

Christina Grant, PhD
Phone: (831) 236-1171
Email: drgrantholistic@gmail.com
Website: www.christinagrant.com

Suzy Green, PhD, MFT
Institute for Inner Truth
5926 Wish Ave.
Encino, Ca. 91316
(818) 343-6616
Email: SusiHGreen@aol.com

Debra Greene, Rev., Ph. D.
Center for Holistic Counseling
2501 Harrison Street
Oakland, CA 94612
(808) 874-6441
Email: debra@OnlyUnity.com
Web site: www.OnlyUnity.com

Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Foundation of the Sacred Stream
PO Box 22186
San Francisco, CA 94122
415 333 1434
www.sacredstream.org
www.depthhypnosis.com

Laura Guerrero
5545 Woodruff Ave #18
Lakewood, CA 90713
Email: zmom3usa@aim.com

Bud Inzer
Certified Life Purpose & Career Coach
Helping you to create new possibilities in work and life.
707-584-1141
Email: budscoaching@yahoo.com

Sonia Jackson
Visions of Possibilities, a Foundation of AIWP
Spiritual Counseling and Coaching
Specializing in career and women issues
Home of Conversations ‘Bout the Girls
323-375-6241 Los Angeles, CA  90016
website: https://SoniaJackson.com/

Kenny Johnson
This Sacred Space of AIWP
Spiritual Minister and Counselor
Author of the book “The Last Hustle”
Prison work and counseling to inmates and their families.
Tel. (+1) 415 706 3782
P.O. BOX 3
Fairfax, Ca 94930
email: kenny@thissacredspace.org
www.thissacredspace.org

Martie Johnson, CCHT
Ordained Minister of AIWP using: Holistic Hypnotherapy
Certified Spiritual Intuition/Counseling
Quantum-Touch Practioner/Instruction
(530) 644-6424
Email: jmjohnson13@sbcglobal.net
Pollock Pines, Ca 95726

Liana Chenoweth Kornfield, MA, STA/ISST,
Spiritual Counselor, AIWP
Sandplay STA/ISST
Somatic Experiencing Practitioner
111 Mitchell Drive
Fairfax, CA 94930
Email: lkornfield@aol.com

Rev. Kathleen Lassiter
Rev. Russell Wells
Sanctuary of the Dream, a Congregation of AIWP
21962 Timber Cove Road, Jenner, CA 95450
(707) 847-3865
Email: Pelican@sonic.net

Denise Martini
SomaSense Ministry of AIWP
Spiritual Counselor
San Francisco (415) 641-9633
Sonoma (707) 939-1590
Web Site: www.somasense.com
Email: dmartini@vom.com

Gabriela Masala
Inner Wealth
P.O. Box 790
Fairfax, CA 94987
Email: onelovealliance@gmail.com
Web Site: www.theinnerwealth.com

Karen Miller
Spiritual Coach
Orange, CA
714-401-1830

Dan Craig-Morse
Sophia Project of AIWP
Sebastopol, CA
website: www.sophiaproject.net

Jane and Philip Mountrose
Awakenings Institute for Holistic Studies of AIWP
website: https://www.gettingthru.org

Eddie Oberste
Effective Options
Web Site: https://www.effectiveoptions.com/

Madison Omholt
Holistic Relational Therapy
619-519-1000

Shelley Pearce, L.M.F.T.
Humanistic Spirituality Community of AIWP
2021 Ocean Avenue #202
Santa Monica, CA 90405
www.humanisticspirituality.org
phone 310-310-5394
email: shelleypearcelmft@gmail.com

James Proetz, DC
Email: drjamesproetz@eastvillagehealingarts.com

Rev. Geof Prysirr
Transpersonal Counselor and Spiritual Minister
Specialization: Vocal, Physical, and Emotional Synthesis
Assisted and Self Directed Problem Solving
818-692-2776
Email: prysirr@earthlink.net

Meagan J. Pugh
D.Min., ATR-BC, SEP
Registered Art Therapist
Transpersonal Counselor
and Somatic Experiencing Practitioner
707 823-1131
www.art-2-heart.com

Linda Redford
Peace Village Sanctuary
3231 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite 122
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 392-1200
Web Site: www.honorkids.com

Timothy J. Ryan, Ph.D. D.Div.
Donna  Ryan, M.A. OMC.
31708 Nira Lane
Bonsall, CA 92003
(949) 250-1423
www.drtimothyryan.com
www.aiwpmiraclesministry.org

Ruth L. Schwartz
Ministry: Anam Cara House
6035 Majestic Avenue
Oakland, CA 94605
510-333-3572
Email: Ruth@DepthHypnotherapy.com
Web Site: www.DepthHypnotherapy.com

Dr. Barbara Sinor, Ph.D., Reverend
Retired Transpersonal Therapist
17804 Deer Hill Road
Hidden Valley Lake, CA 95467
707-987-9205
Email: Dr.Sinor@aol.com
Website: www.DrSinor.com

Renate Stendhal, Ph.D.
Spiritual Counselor / Author
Offices in: San Francisco, Pt. Reyes, and San Rafael
Web Site: www.renatestehdhal.com

Nubia Teixeira
House of Bhakti
415-259-1001
Email: nubia@bhaktinova.com

Terra Wise
Web Site: https://www.terrawise.net/
Emailtry@yahoo.com